Four cyclists gonged in New Year’s Honours list – Bike Biz

2 01 2018

Four cyclists gonged in New Year's Honours list
Bike Biz
Alan Davis, William Watson, Mark Beaumont and Michael Barratt have been given New Year's Honours. Alan Davis is coach of Maindy Flyers. The official honour's list doesn't state who William Watson is but, like Davis, he got a OBE for "services to ...

and more »

Bicycle gear deals: